2013 Game Review Haiku, #6 – Blackwell Deception (with Commentary)

blackwell deception shot6

Stopping street psychic
Again, keen commentary
From dev Dave Gilbert

These little haikus proved to be quite popular in 2012, so I’m gonna keep them going for another year. Or until I get bored with them. Whatever comes first. If you want to read more words about these games that I’m beating, just search around on Grinding Down. I’m sure I’ve talked about them here or there at some point. Anyways, enjoy my videogamey take on Japanese poetry.

3 responses to “2013 Game Review Haiku, #6 – Blackwell Deception (with Commentary)

  1. Pingback: A scientist and studying mage join forces in Patchwork | Grinding Down

  2. Pingback: Alfie Banks and his great opportunity in A Golden Wake | Grinding Down

  3. Pingback: Gone Home, where happiness doesn’t have just one address | Grinding Down

Leave a comment