2014 Game Completed Comics, #9 – Escape the Barn

2014 games completed 09 - escape the barn facebook

Every videogame that I complete in 2014 will now get its very own wee comic here on Grinding Down. It’s about time I fused my art with my unprofessional games journalism. I can’t guarantee that these comics will be funny or even attempt to be funny. Or look the same from one to another. Some might even aim for thoughtfulness. Comics are a versatile form, so expect the unexpected.

4 responses to “2014 Game Completed Comics, #9 – Escape the Barn

  1. Escape the barn more like escape the funny farm which is where the professor may be heading in his so stressed state. Unless you think it would help; do you?

  2. Pingback: Finally got around to that bundle of AGS Bake Sale games | Grinding Down

  3. Pingback: Don’t worry, everyone, for I found all 10 yellow cupcakes | Grinding Down

  4. Pingback: The terse answer to Can You Escape is yup, but only to level 9 | Grinding Down

Leave a comment